Musician’s Page

Rehearsal Schedule

The public is welcome to attend orchestra rehearsals.

 

This schedule is subject to change.  Please check for updates.

 

Rehearsals are generally held in the auditorium at:
The Rose Schnitzer Manor at Cedar Sinai Park
6140 SW Boundary Street
Portland, OR 97221
(503) 535-4000

 

Rehearsals are on Wednesday evenings from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM.

 

April CONCERT

  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
    7:00-9:30 String sectional with Megumi Sasaki, Concertmaster
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27 – At West Hills Covenant Church, 5815 SW Gillcrest Ct, Portland, OR 97221
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 6
    6:00 – 8:30 PM
    Dress Rehearsal at Rose Schnitzer Manor
  • Sunday, April 7
    1:30 sound check at Mittleman Jewish Community Center
    3:00 Concert

june CONCERT

  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 1
    6:00 – 8:30 PM
    Dress Rehearsal at Rose Schnitzer Manor
  • Sunday, June 2
    1:30 sound check at Mittleman Jewish Community Center
    3:00 Concert